Endian 2.4 Firewall

Hola a todos(as),

En esta oportunidad queremos compartir con ustedes nuestros apreciados y files visitantes del blog el articulo ENDIAN INSTALACIÓN y CONFIGURACIÓN, el cual se realiza un paso a paso sobre su implementacion y puesta en marcha.

Esperamos que sea de su agrado apreciados visistantes.

Gracias por su visita…

14 comentarios en “Endian 2.4 Firewall

  1. hola . quiero implementar el firewall en una oficina de mas o menos 20 equipos , para poder manejar el trafico esto es bloquear paguinas , chat ect,. por pc . nose si me entiendes . me puedes mandar un correo
    y te explico mejor ,. te lo agradesco

    saluddos

  2. Pingback: Los números de 2010 «
  3. El problema del Endian es que no filtra ls paginas que utilizan “Https://” y tendremos varios problemas como por ejemplo el facebook que es mediante https.. ahora si aún desean trabajar con el endian y no saben como bloquear los https, pues lo complementamos con el OpenDns, nos creamos una cuenta, agregamos nuestra IP publica (Ya sea fija o dinamica), agregamos los filtros en nuesra cuenta OpenDns, luego colocamos los DNS de OpenDns al firewall para que todos jalen esa configuracion mediante el DHCP.. y creo q con esto se ahorran en buscar “”como filtrar el https del Endian””…
    Saludos.

  4. Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but
    I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  5. After looking into a number of the blog posts on your blog, I truly like your technique
    of writing a blog. I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please check out my website too and let me know your opinion.

  6. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I’m hoping to give something back and aid others like you helped me.Visit my store at karnisze zegar cennik

  7. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my
    4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside
    and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  8. Somanabolic Muscle Maximizer program is optimized for the U.

    Check out this article instantly to determine for yourself.

    In general, there is no doubt that the program Kyle Leon is a
    popular muscle building system for a good reason and this is definitely one of the
    most individual nutrients and online training programs today.

  9. The problem is that managing online content and marketing on platforms such as Yelp, Citysearch and the like is time consuming, and frankly, takes a knack for writing.
    Updating your website frequently helps build your visitor retention,
    page ranking, and revenue potential. In fact, a systematic graphical representation is done by professional designers who have creative bent of minds.

Responder

